June 2, 2009

  • The Abortion Doc

    He’s dead! What a joyous day!

    I know that as a Christian, God is happy today that a man has been killed in the name of Jesus! How wonderful is it that God’s work is being done? God is Great!

    I mean, the man killed other people, right? He was basically a serial killer! So I think it’s ok to have killed him. God is proud. God is Great!

    In fact, the shooter(or should I say hero?) probably saved hundreds of lives that were due to be ended this week! God is Great!

    Jesus would have done the same thing. Jesus took the law into his own hands. And so should we! God is Great!

    I’m glad we’re finally showing those Islamic Terrorist bastards that we’re nothing like them.

Comments (28)

  • I hope this is a joke…

  • Fortunately there are very few people that are insane in the pro-life movement.  You can see that in that we rarely hear about this type of thing.

  • HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!  You have my rec!   *Wipes off sarcasm dripping on head, and laughs again*   HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!

  • Painful becuase it the way that many believe we think when we are all alone

  • @TheTheologiansCafe - True.

    I am Pro-life…I am just sick of hearing so many people say ‘He deserved it.’ It really makes us look bad, and it hurts any progress made.

  • What’s scary is that I actually know some people who think like that.

  • Yesterday there was a shooting at an Army recruiting center, seriously injuring two people. But what are the odds people will look at that and say, “All those anti-war people are so violent!”?

  • wow you call yourself a christian but who the fuck are you really?  how could you call yourself that and then rejoice that a main was murdered.  i believe that victims of rape and women who used protection but became pregnant anyway are fully entitled to abortion if they choose.  who are you to say that what that doctor did was wrong and that he deserved to die. he was doing his job and doing what he was asked to do, he is in no way a fucking “serial killer” how dare you.

  • @stilettos_lipgloss - Calm down, it’s just satire. I doubt it’s meant to be taken for truth. The last line about Islamic terrorists, I think, is showing the irony of the situation.

    Unless you are also doing some joking around, in which case, well done.

  • dont fucking tell me to calm down, im entitled to my fucking opinion

  • @stilettos_lipgloss - Yes, you are. Congrats.

    @treelights - Thanks for not being stupid.

  • I was about to flip out on you as I haven’t read you long enough to know when you’re be serious and when you’re being satrical. Thankfully, treelights sorted that out for me.

  • Of course he’s kidding. His name is Joyful Cynic, and Cynicism and Sarcasm are good friends =)

  • You know there was a time in our history that people understood sarcasm.   It’s unfortunate you have to go so far with sarcasm it has to be ridiculous.   Now even ridiculous isn’t enough for some people to get it. 

    *Here lies sarcasm.  Twas a useful, artistic tool in the hands of smart social commentators.   It’s life was wrung from it by abject stupidity.*  

  • It’s just a very sticky situation…to say the least.

  • Putting out the facts! I loves it* U have a gift for expression!!! MUAHz*

  • I’m really shocked by how many people let Matt. 5:43 slip through the cracks at the slightest opportunity.

  • @GoodbyeSickan - It’s Matthew 5:44! I’m not correcting you in a bad way. I just found it quite interesting. this verse has been on my desktop for more than a year now! =) …a constant reminder.

  • @Ji_cabinx - you are right! Unfortunately, sometimes it seems like 5:43 is the only part people DO remember.

  • I don’t know how I missed this, but it made me laugh–hard!

  • @stilettos_lipgloss - Wow… I can’t even.. wow….you do realize you’re completely off topic right?

    @TheJoyfulCynic - Thank you for a delightfully amusing read.

  • haha! Awesome post

  • Ya know, I’ve seen a lot of people implying that this is the true Christian thought process towards the killing.  But I’ve yet to see a single Christian actually say anything that comes close to this.  In fact, I’ve yet to see a single Christian write on the topic without saying, unequivocally, that the murder was absolutely wrong.

  • Well, you know, abortion is terrorism is against/is god’s will…it’s easy to get confused, really. 

  • Satire to the max! :)

  • ryc: Just for you, I will stick around.

  • Gosh, there is a lot of useful material here! here site 0. Very effective material, thanks so much for this post. 8 go 1. In my opinion one and all should browse on it. 4 0 go. Thanks for your post, quite worthwhile material.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *