Month: September 2009

  • Well, Well, Well…

    Huh.

    It has been a while since I’ve blogged.

    I guess I have been really busy lately, not much time for blogging. But honestly I feel so incredibly overwhelmed, I think it might be nice to have a place I can come to and just vent, and the internet is quite ripe for venting!

    My apologies for being absent. I’m sure whatever fan base I built up is long gone now, and I have missed out on many rounds of Xanga drama. Are we still talking about abortion, or fat people, or has Dan crossed the line 10 different times again?

    I have started college now. It is interesting. I am feeling incredibly stressed about it, though. I will never understand myself…sometimes, I am a total fucking idiot. I am worried and stressed over papers I haven’t written which are months away, or exams which haven’t even had their dates set yet, and on and on and on. It’s ridiculous. I need to stop freaking out so much. There are too many ‘what-if’s’ going on in my head for me to make sense of it all. Life is too damned complicated sometimes. I wish it could be simpler. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve thought “What if I get an F in this class? I’m screwed for life!” Blah. It’s fricking ridiculous.

    On the whole, though, I am enjoying myself. I have met some really groovy people, which is nice. I am excited about College, and am loving the atmosphere and learning new things…it’s just that all this is so terribly foreign to me, y’know? I need to stop stressing.

    Any way, I hope to keep up with this blog. Maybe an anonymous place to vent will be good for me.

    Later Xanga.